Mercedes-Benz
Mr Reiner Stucky

Tel: +27 34 328 1010
Mobile:: +27 82 735 1104
reiner.stucky@stucky.co.za
Languages: German, English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Management
Mr Fritz Stucky
After Sales Director
Tel: +27 17 735 1100
Mobile:: +27 82 575 1100
fritz.stucky@stucky.co.za
Languages: German, English
Contact Person for: Management
Mr Karl Stucky
Sales Director
Tel: +27 34 328 1050
Mobile:: +27 82 556 5393
karl.stucky@stucky.co.za
Languages: German, English
Contact Person for: Management
Mr Austin Hlongwane
Director
Tel: +27 17 824 8400
Mobile:: +27 82 292 1889
austin.hlongwane@stucky.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Mr Johannes Breedt
Workshop Foreman - Commercial
Tel: +27 17 824 8400
Mobile:: +27 81 472 1974
hannes.breedt@stucky.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Workshop Foreman
Mr Jay Goli
After Sales Manager
Tel: +27 34 328 1030
Mobile:: +27 83 626 9808
jay.goli@stucky.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service, Trucks Service
Mr Doug Lyon
Sales Manager
Tel: +27 17 735 1100
Mobile:: +27 83 440 4000
doug.lyon@stucky.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Mr Zubair Mansoor
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 17 824 8400
Mobile:: +27 81 208 0832
zubair.mansoor@stucky.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Trucks parts
Ms Esvary Pillay
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 17 735 1100
Mobile:: +27 81 208 0819
esvary.pillay@stucky.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Trucks parts
Mr Bobby Roopnarain
Workshop Foreman - Commercial
Tel: +27 34 328 1038
Mobile:: +27 81 208 0829
bobby.roopnarain@stucky.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks Service
Mr Vincent Saif
After Sales Manager
Tel: +27 17 735 1100
Mobile:: +27 82 739 1999
vincent.saif@stucky.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger & Commercial Vehicle Service, Passenger cars service, Trucks Service
Mr Sanjeev Singh
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 34 328 1020
Mobile:: +27 74 888 2575
sanjeev.singh@stucky.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Trucks parts
Mr Leo Stucky
After Sales Manager
Tel: +27 17 824 8400
Mobile:: +27 82 979 9606
leo.stucky@stucky.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service, Trucks Service
Mr Johannes Theron
Workshop Foreman - Passenger
Tel: +27 17 824 8400
Mobile:: +27 84 288 2024
johannes.theron@stucky.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Mr Martin Van Eck
Workshop Foreman - Passenger
Tel: +27 34 328 1036
Mobile:: +27 84 308 7906
martin.vaneck@stucky.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service, Tyre Sale & Fitment, Wheel Alignment
Mrs Monica Barnard
F&I Consultant
Tel: +27 34 328 1062
monica.barnard@stucky.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Trucks new, Trucks used, Vans new, Vans used
Mr Marius Engelbrecht
Sales Executive - Commercial Vehicles
Tel: +27 17 735 1100
Mobile:: +27 82 735 1100
marius.engelbrecht@stucky.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Trucks new, Trucks used, Vans new, Vans used
Ms Veronica Jansen Van Rensburg
F&I Consultant
Tel: +27 34 328 1055
veronica.jansenvanrensburg@stucky.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Trucks new, Trucks used, Vans new, Vans used
Mr Ishmael Mazibuko
Sales Executive - Passenger Cars
Tel: +27 34 328 1061
Mobile:: +27 71 603 8487
ishmael.mazibuko@stucky.co.za
Languages: English, Zulu
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Mrs Zandile Mnguni
Sales Executive - Passenger Cars
Tel: +27 34 328 1056
Mobile:: +27 83 659 7209
zandile.mnguni@stucky.co.za
Languages: English, Zulu
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Mrs Dalene Smith
Sales Executive - Passenger Cars
Tel: +27 17 824 8400
Mobile:: +27 82 553 1791
dalene.smith@stucky.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Mrs Charlene Stucky
Sales Executive - Passenger Cars
Tel: +27 34 328 1052
Mobile:: +27 83 440 7000
charlene.stucky@stucky.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Mr Hannes Van Der Westhuizen
Sales Executive - Commercial Vehicles
Tel: +27 34 328 1074
Mobile:: +27 82 600 8642
johannes.vanderwesthuizen@stucky.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Trucks new, Trucks used, Vans new, Vans used